Letters of support

IEEE Photonics Poland

represented by Chairman,

dr hab. inż. Patryk Urban

National Laboratory for Photonics and Quantum Technologies

represented by Head of Laboratory, 

prof. dr hab. Czesław Radzewicz

Polish Technological Platform on Photonics

represented by President of the Management Board, 

dr inż. Adam Piotrowski

Optical Section of Polish Physical Society 

represented by Chairwoman,

prof. dr hab. Ewa Weiner-Rączka

Faculty of Physics, University of Warsaw

represented by the Dean of the Faculty of Physics,

prof. dr hab. Dariusz Wasik

Skip to content